Introducing the Murrysville Lions Club's Board of Directors for FY 2019-20:


2019-2020 Officers

President Barb Cseh
First Vice President Margie Wolff
Second Vice President Gerry Cano
Third Vice President
Secretary John Jacoby
Treasurer Rick Semk
Lion Tamer
Tail Twister Dave Grace


Faith Cano


One Year:
Paul Mueller
  Bob Stickel
  Ella Mae McDougall


Two Year:

Bob Byrne


Amanda Kash

  George Heinitsh
Copyright © 2003-2020 Murrysville Lions Club. All rights reserved.
developed by Tacit Web Solutions